Time Zone
EST
GMT
IST
Hide Games That Have Started
Yes
No
Sportsbook Odds
Composite
DraftKings
FanDuel
BetMGM
PointsBet
(1) = Opener. (2) = Mid Order. (3) = Late Order. * Denotes Captain
January 21  3:00 AM ET
January 21  7:00 AM GMT
January 21  12:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Netherlands
No weather info available
Format: ODI
LINE  Afghanistan -900

Afghanistan -900


Venue: West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha
January 21  3:00 AM ET
January 21  7:00 AM GMT
January 21  12:30 PM IST
Afghanistan
Netherlands
  • Unknown Lineup
  • Recent Lineups
  • The Afghanistan lineup has not been posted yet.

No weather info available
Format: ODI
LINE  Afghanistan -900

Afghanistan -900


Venue: West End Park International Cricket Stadium, Doha
January 21  4:15 AM ET
January 21  8:15 AM GMT
January 21  1:45 PM IST
Adelaide Strikers
Hobart Hurricanes
No weather info available
Format: T20
LINE  Adelaide Strikers -133
Adelaide Strikers -156



Venue: Melbourne Cricket Ground
January 21  4:30 AM ET
January 21  8:30 AM GMT
January 21  2:00 PM IST
South Africa
India
No weather info available
Format: ODI
LINE 




Venue: Boland Park, Paarl
January 21  5:00 AM ET
January 21  9:00 AM GMT
January 21  2:30 PM IST
Sri Lanka
Zimbabwe
partly-cloudy-night
0% Rain 69°  Wind 3 mph
Format: ODI
LINE  Sri Lanka -360

Sri Lanka -360


Venue: Pallekele International Cricket Stadium
January 22  4:15 AM ET
January 22  8:15 AM GMT
January 22  1:45 PM IST
Perth Scorchers
Sydney Sixers
clear-night
0% Rain 75°  Wind 4 mph
Format: T20
LINE 




Venue: Docklands Stadium, Melbourne
January 22  4:00 PM ET
January 22  8:00 PM GMT
January 23  1:30 AM IST
West Indies
England
No weather info available
Format: T20I
LINE  England -167

England -160
England -175

Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
January 23  6:00 PM ET
January 23  10:00 PM GMT
January 24  3:30 AM IST
West Indies
England
No weather info available
Format: T20I
LINE 




Venue: Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados