Fantasy Premier League Rankings: Gameweek 14
Fantasy Premier League Rankings: Gameweek 14

This article is part of our Fantasy Premier League Rankings series.

The rankings below are for Gameweek 14 of the Premier League only, they are not meant to be used for season-long consideration. They were done with a concentration on standard season-long scoring, though they should be applicable to most daily formats as well.

If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to leave a comment below, or hit up our rankers on Twitter: Andrew M. Laird, Mike Gottlieb, Nick Pitner and Chris Mosinski.

v.          v.          v.          v.

v.          v.

v.          v.          v.          v.

Gameweek 14 Forwards
1 Sergio Aguero v. 76 Romelu Lukaku Sergio Aguero Jamie Vardy Harry Kane
2 Romelu Lukaku at 74 Sergio Aguero Jamie Vardy Romelu Lukaku Sergio Aguero
3 Jamie Vardy v. 73 Jamie Vardy Olivier Giroud Sergio Aguero Romelu Lukaku
4 Olivier Giroud at 69 Olivier Giroud Romelu Lukaku Olivier Giroud Olivier Giroud
5 Harry Kane v. 67 Harry Kane Odion Ighalo Harry Kane Jamie Vardy
6 Odion Ighalo at 55 Anthony Martial Harry Kane Troy Deeney Christian Benteke
7 Diego Costa at 53 Odion Ighalo Diego Costa Wayne Rooney Diego Costa
8 Wayne Rooney at 42 Troy Deeney Anthony Martial Diego Costa Odion Ighalo
9 Anthony Martial at 40 Diego Costa Jermain Defoe Odion Ighalo Wayne Rooney
10 Diafra Sakho v. 38 Diafra Sakho Arouna Kone Arouna Kone Diafra Sakho
11 Troy Deeney at 37 Salomon Rondon Daniel Sturridge Diafra Sakho Bafetimbi Gomis
12 Jermain Defoe v. 33 Jermain Defoe Aleksandar Mitrovic Jermain Defoe Troy Deeney
13 Arouna Kone at 30 Wayne Rooney Wayne Rooney Graziano Pelle Arouna Kone
14 Salomon Rondon at 27 Mame Diouf Bafetimbi Gomis Salomon Rondon Anthony Martial
15 Christian Benteke v. 24 Christian Benteke Diafra Sakho Mame Diouf Salomon Rondon
16 Bafetimbi Gomis at 21 Aleksandar Mitrovic Joshua King Anthony Martial Glenn Murray
17 Aleksandar Mitrovic at 14 Connor Wickham Salomon Rondon Ayoze Perez Cameron Jerome
18 Mame Diouf at 13 Joshua King Saido Berahino Christian Benteke Jermain Defoe
19 Daniel Sturridge v. 10 Bafetimbi Gomis Dieumerci Mbokani Bafetimbi Gomis Jordan Ayew
20 Joshua King v. 9 Ayoze Perez Connor Wickham Joshua King Ayoze Perez

Gameweek 14 Midfielders
1 Alexis Sanchez at 79 Alexis Sanchez Alexis Sanchez Mesut Ozil Alexis Sanchez
2 Mesut Ozil at 75 Mesut Ozil Kevin De Bruyne Alexis Sanchez Kevin De Bruyne
3 Kevin De Bruyne v. 73 Kevin De Bruyne Mesut Ozil Philippe Coutinho Mesut Ozil
4 Riyad Mahrez v. 62 Dusan Tadic David Silva Kevin De Bruyne Ross Barkley
5 Ross Barkley at 61 Ross Barkley Riyad Mahrez Ross Barkley Riyad Mahrez
6 Philippe Coutinho v. 42 Riyad Mahrez Philippe Coutinho Riyad Mahrez Yaya Toure
7 Roberto Firmino v. 42 Roberto Firmino Andre Ayew Roberto Firmino Roberto Firmino
8 Christian Eriksen v. 37 Yohan Cabaye Sadio Mane Sadio Mane Eden Hazard
9 Sadio Mane at 37 Juan Mata Ross Barkley Willian Yohan Cabaye
10 Yohan Cabaye v. 37 Sadio Mane Dusan Tadic Manuel Lanzini Raheem Sterling
11 Dusan Tadic at 34 Matt Ritchie Christian Eriksen Christian Eriksen Pedro
12 Juan Mata at 29 Philippe Coutinho Juan Mata Georginio Wijnaldum Christian Eriksen
13 Willian at 24 Christian Eriksen Matt Ritchie Jeremain Lens Juan Mata
14 Manuel Lanzini v. 22 Georginio Wijnaldum Yohan Cabaye Memphis Depay Andre Ayew
15 Matt Ritchie v. 22 Xherdan Shaqiri Eden Hazard Yaya Toure Marko Arnautovic
16 Andre Ayew at 21 Willian Willian Yohan Cabaye Manuel Lanzini
17 Yaya Toure v. 21 Memphis Depay Jesse Lingard Cesc Fabregas Dusan Tadic
18 Eden Hazard at 19 Manuel Lanzini Manuel Lanzini Bojan Matt Ritchie
19 David Silva v. 17 Raheem Sterling Victor Moses Dusan Tadic Willian
20 Georginio Wijnaldum at 16 Santi Cazorla Adam Lallana Matt Ritchie Bakary Sako

Gameweek 14 Defenders
1 Seamus Coleman at 76 Hector Bellerin Nacho Monreal Seamus Coleman Seamus Coleman
2 Hector Bellerin at 74 Seamus Coleman Allan Nyom Hector Bellerin Scott Dann
3 Aleksandar Kolarov v. 62 Aleksandar Kolarov Hector Bellerin Joel Ward Aleksandar Kolarov
4 Aaron Cresswell v. 58 Aaron Cresswell Seamus Coleman Craig Cathcart Hector Bellerin
5 Allan Nyom at 52 Nathaniel Clyne Patrick van Aanholt Nacho Monreal Glen Johnson
6 Nacho Monreal at 50 Danny Rose Aaron Cresswell Aleksandar Kolarov Allan Nyom
7 Glen Johnson at 48 Pape Souare Nathaniel Clyne Glen Johnson Nacho Monreal
8 Danny Rose v. 35 Allan Nyom Ryan Bertrand Aaron Cresswell Aaron Cresswell
9 Nathaniel Clyne v. 33 Glen Johnson Kyle Naughton Patrick van Aanholt Brendan Galloway
10 Joel Ward v. 29 Daryl Janmaat Aleksandar Kolarov Martin Skrtel Erik Pieters
11 Patrick van Aanholt v. 28 Alberto Moreno Danny Rose Danny Rose Martin Skrtel
12 Martin Skrtel v. 21 Charlie Daniels Cedric Soares John Stones Chris Smalling
13 Craig Cathcart at 20 Kyle Walker Joel Ward Kurt Zouma Eric Dier
14 Daryl Janmaat at 20 Cedric Soares DeAndre Yedlin Bacary Sagna Kurt Zouma
15 Scott Dann v. 19 Branislav Ivanovic Glen Johnson Laurent Koscielny Toby Alderweireld
16 Cedric Soares at 16 Carl Jenkinson Daryl Janmaat Allan Nyom Phil Jones
17 Kurt Zouma at 15 Christian Fuchs Chris Smalling Daryl Janmaat Jeffery Schlupp
18 Chris Smalling at 15 Joel Ward Leighton Baines Nathaniel Clyne Craig Cathcart
19 Brendan Galloway at 14 Brendan Galloway Alan Hutton Chris Smalling Virgil van Dijk
20 Pape Souare v. 14 Alan Hutton Marcos Rojo Jonny Evans Alberto Moreno

Gameweek 14 Goalkeepers
1 Petr Cech at 35 Petr Cech Heurelho Gomes Petr Cech Jack Butland
2 Heurelho Gomes at 33 Heurelho Gomes Petr Cech Tim Howard Wayne Hennessey
3 Wayne Hennessey v. 29 Adrian Wayne Hennessey Jack Butland Joe Hart
4 Jack Butland at 26 Simon Mignolet Adrian Heurelho Gomes Heurelho Gomes
5 Adrian v. 22 Wayne Hennessey Simon Mignolet Wayne Hennessey Petr Cech
6 Tim Howard at 17 Jack Butland Boaz Myhill David De Gea Tim Howard
7 Simon Mignolet v. 17 Hugo Lloris Costel Pantilimon Adrian Costel Pantilimon
8 Costel Pantilimon v. 13 Tim Howard Jack Butland Costel Pantilimon Adrian
9 Joe Hart v. 8 Costel Pantilimon David De Gea Simon Mignolet Simon Mignolet
10 David De Gea at 7 Asmir Begovic Lukasz Fabianski Boaz Myhill Brad Guzan
Slack Community
Join Our Subscriber-Only Soccer Chat on Slack
Chat with our writers and other RotoWire Soccer fans on Slack for all the pre-game info and in-game banter. Send an email to for exclusive access.
Andrew M. Laird
Andrew M. Laird, the 2017 FSWA Soccer Writer of the Year, is RotoWire's Senior Soccer Editor and a fantasy football contributor. He is also a two-time finalist for the FSWA's Football Writer of the Year Award.
Fantasy Premier League: Sunday Cheat Sheet
Fantasy Premier League: Sunday Cheat Sheet
Fantasy MLS: Saturday Cheat Sheet
Fantasy MLS: Saturday Cheat Sheet
DraftKings Fantasy Soccer: Friday Liga MX Cheat Sheet
DraftKings Fantasy Soccer: Friday Liga MX Cheat Sheet
Yahoo DFS Soccer: Saturday-Sunday EPL Picks
Yahoo DFS Soccer: Saturday-Sunday EPL Picks
Starting Eleven: Saturday Premier League Breakdown
Starting Eleven: Saturday Premier League Breakdown
Fantasy Soccer Podcast: Sat, Aug 18 DFS Premier League Preview
Fantasy Soccer Podcast: Sat, Aug 18 DFS Premier League Preview