Fantasy Premier League Rankings: Gameweek 15
Fantasy Premier League Rankings: Gameweek 15

This article is part of our Fantasy Premier League Rankings series.

The rankings below are for Gameweek 15 of the Premier League only, they are not meant to be used for season-long consideration. They were done with a concentration on standard season-long scoring, though they should be applicable to most daily formats as well.

If you have any questions or feedback, please feel free to leave a comment below, or hit up our rankers on Twitter: Andrew M. Laird, Mike Gottlieb, Nick Pitner and Chris Mosinski.

v.          v.          v.          v.

v.          v.          v.          v.



Gameweek 15 Forwards
1 Jamie Vardy at 74 Jamie Vardy Jamie Vardy Jamie Vardy Graziano Pelle
2 Olivier Giroud v. 72 Harry Kane Olivier Giroud Romelu Lukaku Harry Kane
3 Harry Kane at 72 Olivier Giroud Harry Kane Odion Ighalo Olivier Giroud
4 Romelu Lukaku v. 68 Odion Ighalo Romelu Lukaku Olivier Giroud Diego Costa
5 Odion Ighalo v. 65 Romelu Lukaku Graziano Pelle Harry Kane Romelu Lukaku
6 Graziano Pelle v. 64 Graziano Pelle Odion Ighalo Sergio Aguero Odion Ighalo
7 Anthony Martial v. 49 Troy Deeney Anthony Martial Troy Deeney Jamie Vardy
8 Troy Deeney v. 47 Anthony Martial Arouna Kone Graziano Pelle Christian Benteke
9 Christian Benteke at 45 Christian Benteke Troy Deeney Daniel Sturridge Wilfried Bony
10 Salomon Rondon v. 30 Salomon Rondon Christian Benteke Anthony Martial Anthony Martial
11 Wilfried Bony at 30 Connor Wickham Salomon Rondon Wilfried Bony Bafetimbi Gomis
12 Arouna Kone v. 22 Wayne Rooney Andy Carroll Christian Benteke Arouna Kone
13 Heung-Min Son at 22 Wilfried Bony Jermain Defoe Saido Berahino Heung-Min Son
14 Diego Costa v. 18 Heung-Min Son Heung-Min Son Bafetimbi Gomis Troy Deeney
15 Bafetimbi Gomis v. 17 Mauro Zarate Ayoze Perez Diafra Sakho Salomon Rondon
16 Mauro Zarate at 15 Joshua King Mauro Zarate Wayne Rooney Diafra Sakho
17 Sergio Aguero at 15 Eder Joshua King Ayoze Perez Andy Carroll
18 Wayne Rooney v. 14 Dieumerci Mbokani Dieumerci Mbokani Salomon Rondon Jordan Ayew
19 Andy Carroll at 13 Steven Fletcher Mauro Zarate Jermain Defoe Mauro Zarate
20 Daniel Sturridge at 12 Papiss Cisse Saido Berahino Diego Costa Connor Wickham

Gameweek 15 Midfielders
1 Mesut Ozil v. 77 Mesut Ozil David Silva Mesut Ozil Mesut Ozil
2 Kevin De Bruyne at 70 Kevin De Bruyne Sadio Mane Kevin De Bruyne Eden Hazard
3 Riyad Mahrez at 64 Riyad Mahrez Riyad Mahrez Riyad Mahrez Sadio Mane
4 Ross Barkley v. 55 Dusan Tadic Mesut Ozil Ross Barkley Christian Eriksen
5 Dusan Tadic v. 54 Juan Mata Kevin De Bruyne David Silva Kevin De Bruyne
6 Sadio Mane v. 53 David Silva Dusan Tadic Willian Philippe Coutinho
7 David Silva at 51 Ross Barkley Eden Hazard Sadio Mane Raheem Sterling
8 Christian Eriksen at 48 Yohan Cabaye Raheem Sterling Andre Ayew Dusan Tadic
9 Eden Hazard v. 41 Christian Eriksen Ross Barkley Christian Eriksen Ross Barkley
10 Juan Mata v. 38 Willian Roberto Firmino Philippe Coutinho Pedro
11 Philippe Coutinho at 36 Alex Oxlade-Chamberlain Philippe Coutinho Yannick Bolasie Riyad Mahrez
12 Andre Ayew v. 36 Matt Ritchie Andre Ayew Dusan Tadic Yannick Bolasie
13 Raheem Sterling at 34 Andre Ayew Juan Mata Gerard Deulofeu Juan Mata
14 Willian v. 30 Junior Stanislas Christian Eriksen Eden Hazard Oscar
15 Matt Ritchie at 19 Raheem Sterling Manuel Lanzini Juan Mata Andre Ayew
16 Yannick Bolasie at 19 Manuel Lanzini Yaya Toure Aaron Ramsey Matt Ritchie
17 Manuel Lanzini at 14 Yaya Toure Willian Nathan Redmond Yaya Toure
18 Yohan Cabaye at 14 Dele Alli Matt Ritchie Georginio Wijnaldum Manuel Lanzini
19 Yaya Toure at 13 Sadio Mane Dele Alli Matt Ritchie Marc Albrighton
20 Roberto Firmino at 11 Eden Hazard Robbie Brady Raheem Sterling Yohan Cabaye

Gameweek 15 Defenders
1 Aleksandar Kolarov at 76 Nacho Monreal Hector Bellerin Nacho Monreal Aleksandar Kolarov
2 Nacho Monreal v. 70 Aleksandar Kolarov Aleksandar Kolarov Alberto Moreno Eric Dier
3 Hector Bellerin v. 69 Cedric Soares Ryan Bertrand Aleksandar Kolarov Hector Bellerin
4 Eric Dier at 55 Alberto Moreno Nacho Monreal Eric Dier Cedric Soares
5 Cedric Soares v. 54 Kyle Walker Alberto Moreno Hector Bellerin Danny Rose
6 Alberto Moreno at 52 Hector Bellerin Cedric Soares Matteo Darmian Dejan Lovren
7 Nathaniel Clyne at 45 Allan Nyom Nathaniel Clyne Kurt Zouma Nicolas Otamendi
8 Ryan Bertrand v. 44 Ryan Bertrand Virgil van Dijk Ryan Bertrand Nacho Monreal
9 Allan Nyom v. 37 Nathaniel Clyne Eric Dier Allan Nyom Virgil van Dijk
10 Matteo Darmian v. 36 Danny Rose Allan Nyom Nathaniel Clyne Toby Alderweireld
11 Danny Rose at 35 Bacary Sagna Matteo Darmian Seamus Coleman Kurt Zouma
12 Seamus Coleman v. 30 Christian Fuchs Leighton Baines Bacary Sagna Miguel Britos
13 Virgil van Dijk v. 28 Seamus Coleman Seamus Coleman Danny Rose Nathaniel Clyne
14 Kurt Zouma v. 24 Eric Dier Joel Ward Cesar Azpilicueta Matteo Darmian
15 Bacary Sagna at 22 Branislav Ivanovic Nathan Ake Aaron Cresswell Ramiro Funes Mori
16 Nathan Ake v. 16 Nathan Ake Cesar Azpilicueta John Stones Nathan Ake
17 Kyle Walker at 16 Matteo Darmian Aaron Cresswell Cedric Soares Seamus Coleman
18 Cesar Azpilicueta v. 15 Virgil van Dijk Bacary Sagna Jeffrey Schlupp Scott Dann
19 Dejan Lovren at 15 Aaron Cresswell Patrick van Aanholt Craig Cathcart Cesar Azpilicueta
20 Nicolas Otamendi at 14 Cesar Azpilicueta Kyle Naughton Patrick van Aanholt Wes Morgan

Gameweek 15 Goalkeepers
1 Petr Cech v. 38 Petr Cech Maarten Stekelenberg Petr Cech Maarten Stekelenberg
2 Maarten Stekelenberg v. 35 Maarten Stekelenberg Petr Cech David de Gea Petr Cech
3 Giedrius Arlauskis v. 26 Giedrius Arlauskis Giedrius Arlauskis Simon Mignolet Joe Hart
4 Hugo Lloris at 25 Hugo Lloris Simon Mignolet Joe Hart Hugo Lloris
5 Joe Hart at 25 David de Gea Hugo Lloris Maarten Stekelenberg Giedrius Arlauskis
6 Simon Mignolet at 24 Joe Hart Joe Hart Hugo Lloris Simon Mignolet
7 David de Gea v. 22 Simon Mignolet David de Gea Giedrius Arlauskis Asmir Begovic
8 Asmir Begovic v. 10 Adrian Asmir Begovic Asmir Begovic David de Gea
9 Boaz Myhill v. 4 Kasper Schmeichel Boaz Myhill Boaz Myhill Tim Howard
10 Adrian at 4 Thibaut Courtois Wayne Hennessey Tim Howard Adrian
RotoWire Community
Join Our Subscriber-Only Soccer Chat
Chat with our writers and other RotoWire Soccer fans for all the pre-game info and in-game banter.
Join The Discussion
Andrew M. Laird
Andrew M. Laird, the 2017 and 2018 FSWA Soccer Writer of the Year, is RotoWire's Head of DFS Content and Senior Soccer Editor. He is a seven-time FSWA award finalist, including twice for the Football Writer of the Year Award.
FanDuel Fantasy Soccer: Saturday EPL Targets
FanDuel Fantasy Soccer: Saturday EPL Targets
DraftKings Fantasy Soccer: Saturday EPL Picks
DraftKings Fantasy Soccer: Saturday EPL Picks
FPL Waiver Wire: Gameweek 9 Differentials
FPL Waiver Wire: Gameweek 9 Differentials
Fantasy Premier League Rankings: Gameweek 9
Fantasy Premier League Rankings: Gameweek 9
Dream11 Fantasy Soccer: Wales v. Croatia Euro 2020 Qualifier Preview
Dream11 Fantasy Soccer: Wales v. Croatia Euro 2020 Qualifier Preview
MLS Fantasy Rankings: Week 31
MLS Fantasy Rankings: Week 31