NASCAR Draft Kit: Camping World Truck Rankings
NASCAR Draft Kit: Camping World Truck Rankings

This article is part of our NASCAR Draft Kit series.

1. Kyle Busch/Daniel Suarez/Matt Tifft - No. 51 Kyle Busch Motorsports Toyota - Kyle Busch Motorsports once again ruled the series in terms of wins and laps led. Between Busch, Darrell Wallace Jr. and Erik Jones the trio combined for a staggering 14 victories in the 22-event schedule. That puts Busch's No. 51 Toyota team squarely atop the rankings once again. The owner/driver will get the bulk of the work again in 2015 with a planned number of starts close to 10. Up-and-coming youngsters Suarez and Tifft will split the other 12 or so starts. The two combined for only four truck series starts last season, so the learning curve will be steep, but the excellence of this team should ease the growing pains significantly. We expect to see this team lead the win category once again this year.

2. Matt Crafton -
No. 88 ThorSport Racing Toyota - "Storybook" is the only way to describe Crafton's 2014 season. With the odds and history stacked against him, he went out and won back-to-back titles for the first time in the 20-year history of the Camping World Truck Series. The ThorSport Racing star grabbed a career-best two wins and 13 Top-5 finishes in a season nothing short of excellent to claim the championship by 21 points over Ryan Blaney. With the entire team and crew chief Carl Joiner returning in 2015, the level of performance is expected to remain very high. Crafton should win races and defend his championship well in

Want to Read More?
Subscribe to RotoWire to see the full article.

We reserve some of our best content for our paid subscribers. Plus, if you choose to subscribe you can discuss this article with the author and the rest of the RotoWire community.

Get Instant Access To This Article Get Access To This Article
RotoWire Community
Join Our Subscriber-Only NASCAR Chat
Chat with our writers and other RotoWire NASCAR fans for all the pre-game info and in-game banter.
Join The Discussion
Mark Taylor
Taylor is RotoWire's senior NASCAR writer. A nine-time FSWA finalist, Taylor was named the Racing Writer of the Year in 2008, 2009, 2010, 2016 and 2017. He is also a military historian, focused specifically on World War II and the U.S. Navy's efforts in the Pacific.
DraftKings NASCAR: 500
DraftKings NASCAR: 500 500 Preview: The Wild Card of the Chase 500 Preview: The Wild Card of the Chase
NASCAR Barometer:  Drydene 400
NASCAR Barometer: Drydene 400
DraftKings NASCAR:  Drydene 400
DraftKings NASCAR: Drydene 400